List of Sitting Rajya Sabha MP's

SN	MPs Name
1	2
1	Jalandhar (Sh. Sant Balbir Singh)
2	Jalandhar (Sh. Harbhajan Singh)
3	Jalandhar (Kapurthala) (Dr Ashok Kumar Mittal)
4	Ferozepur (Sh. Sandeep Kumar Pathak)
5	Ludhiana (Sh. Sanjeev Arora)
6	Ajitgarh (Sh. Vikramjit Singh Sahney)
7	Ajitgarh (Sh. Raghav Chadha)